Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Battlegrounds Versus Debates > Battlegrounds HQ > The Graveyard

The Graveyard While you CAN endlessly debate some things, other threads need a place to stay buried. This friends, is that place.

Old 05-11-2011, 08:54 PM   #1
The Uzamaki Clan
Chunin

The Uzamaki Clan is just chillin' in the village doing D-ranks at this point
Default Inuyasha vs Goku

Its Inuyasha vs Goku who wins?
I think Inuyasha wins because of dragon scaled tessaiga and blows all of goku's attacks back at him
Old 05-11-2011, 09:35 PM   #2
SauceK
Genin

SauceK is just chillin' in the village doing D-ranks at this point
Default Re: Inuyasha vs Goku

Rape thread for Goku
Old 05-11-2011, 09:41 PM   #3
Rasengan SageX5
Special Jonin Candidate

Location: I am a resident of the multi-verse. I can transfer my mind to where ever I want to be!
Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.

I like Inuyasha better than Goku, but there is no way Inuyasha stands a chance. All Goku has to do is fly to avoid most of Inuyasha's attacks and he wouldn't even need to avoid, because Inuyasha would probably be one-shoted by Goku(a casual-planet buster,even though he never showed it)

I love this! This is what I live for! I'M ABSOLUTELY CRAZY ABOUT IT!!!- Dante from the end of DMC 3 getting ready to pwn a bunch of minor demons.

YouTube:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
src="
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.