Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Battlegrounds Versus Debates > Omniverse

Omniverse Anything goes in this forum. Any multiverse, any singleverse, any fight. Just know in advance that Kakashi can't beat Superman.

Old 10-04-2010, 05:13 PM   #1
Rasengan SageX5
Special Jonin Candidate

Location: I am a resident of the multi-verse. I can transfer my mind to where ever I want to be!
Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.
Default Deadpool vs. HST

Deadpool,the Merc with a Mouth, finds himself in the animeverse when his teleporter goes wrong again. How would he do in a fight with the HST?

For equipment, he has his trusty katanas, two machine pistols with a lot of spare ammo, and a high powered rifle with some backup ammo(and grenades,he never goes anywhere without at least a few grenades handy

No Restrictions except that Deadpool can't teleport away from the fight.

Last edited by Rasengan SageX5; 10-07-2010 at 03:10 PM.
Rasengan SageX5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2010, 05:18 PM   #2
321zigzag3
debates with words
Freelancer

321zigzag3 just might be Kage someday.
321zigzag3 just might be Kage someday.321zigzag3 just might be Kage someday.

Awards Showcase

Default Re: Deadpool vs. HST

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rasengan SageX5 View Post
Deadpool,the Merc with a Mouth, finds himself in the animeverse when his teleporter goes wrong again. How would he do in a fight with the HST?

No Restrictions except that Deadpool can't teleport away from the fight.
What?

Spoiler:

Hoshigaki Familia

Freelancer