Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Naruto Discussion Forum > Naruto Character Talk

Naruto Character Talk Who do you love? Who do you love to hate? Discuss your fave Naruto characters here.

Old 09-14-2010, 11:30 AM   #1
Rasengan SageX5
Special Jonin Candidate

Location: I am a resident of the multi-verse. I can transfer my mind to where ever I want to be!
Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.
Default Ice Style

Who agrees with me that we need to see some more ice style? I mean the only ones we've seen were Haku's and that guy from the first movie's ice animals. If you agree, feel free to post some ideas or just chat. If you have any ideas for good Ice Style moves, feel free to post them.

Last edited by Rasengan SageX5; 04-28-2011 at 12:45 PM. Reason: To revive my old thread that I thought still had some life in it.
Rasengan SageX5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2010, 11:36 AM   #2
Kimimaro Kaguya
Special Jonin Candidate

Kimimaro Kaguya has completed a tough C-rank mission!Kimimaro Kaguya has completed a tough C-rank mission!
Default Re: Ice Style

i loved Haku
even though everyone thought he was a She
to bad he died soooo early
Kimimaro Kaguya is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2010, 02:02 PM   #3
Rasengan SageX5
Special Jonin Candidate

Location: I am a resident of the multi-verse. I can transfer my mind to where ever I want to be!