Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Role Plays! > The Role Play HQ

The Role Play HQ For all your role playing needs. This is the section for all your roleplays. Bigger roleplays will have their own section.

Old 03-03-2012, 02:10 PM   #1
AkatsukiLoverX3
Apprentice Genin

AkatsukiLoverX3 is just chillin' in the village doing D-ranks at this point
Send a message via Yahoo to AkatsukiLoverX3
Default AKATSUKI ARGUMENTS! X3 (Part 4...Sigh..)

Well I got a recomindation to move this to the RP parts so I did...Same rules!
1- No real anger! If your angry, tell us. we can back off.
2- If someone has taken the person you wanted to be, please don't try to steal it from them. There are 12 people (I think..I'm not good at math..so..)
3- ONLY AKATSUKI ARE ALOUD. No team Hebi or Taka, NO SASKUE PLEASE.
4- The colors for people are in my siggy, Pain has six so please write Pain(1) Pain(2) If you please. :3 I AM TOBI!
Tobi good boy! X3
Itachi
Kisame
Kakuzu
Pain
Konan
Hidan
Akatsuki~<3
AkatsukiLoverX3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2012, 05:31 PM   #2
joon
Special Jonin Candidate

joon is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.joon is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.joon is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.