Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Mall > Otaku Paradise

Otaku Paradise Wanna talk about anime related merchandise? Wanna brag about your collections? Wanna show yourself off in your cosplay outfit? Come one, come all!

Old 09-13-2011, 05:12 PM   #1
RoyalQ
Freshmen Academy Student

RoyalQ is just chillin' in the village doing D-ranks at this point
Question Wants the name of this music?

Hello everyone im a newbie!
I was just watching Shippuden and heard this music that made me want to bust a tear (damn estrogen). It was episode 141 "truth". The song is at the end when sasuke is remembering Itachi and Itachi is walking towards him. There's some sort of sad violin music playing. I keep trying to find the name of it but i cant. Anybody have any idea what it is?
Thanks in advance!
RoyalQ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 05:16 PM   #2
Kakashi Hatake_Yamato
Aiding Kakashi, Yamato, & Iruka

Location: Konohagakure, with the people dearest to me. Aiding Kakashi on the battlefield and saving Yamato!
Kakashi Hatake_Yamato is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.Kakashi Hatake_Yamato is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.Kakashi Hatake_Yamato is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.Kakashi Hatake_Yamato is the subject of legends and tales that shall be passed on for generations to come.