Naruto Shippuden

Naruto Discussion Forum
Who should win? Be sure to nominate who will reign supreme for this month's Member of the Month!

Go Back   Naruto Discussion Forum > The Mall > Video Game Central

Video Game Central For any and all game discussion threads not related to Naruto

Old 07-28-2011, 05:38 PM   #1
Rasengan SageX5
Special Jonin Candidate

Location: I am a resident of the multi-verse. I can transfer my mind to where ever I want to be!
Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.Rasengan SageX5 is far along on the distinguished path of a ninja.
Default Blazblue Discussion thread

This fighting game series is fantastic for those who like fighting games and anime alike. The fighting system is complex enough that it feels great when you master a character, and the characters are just plain awesome. Use this thread to discuss what you like about the series and who your favorite characters are as well as who you hate.

Favorite characters: I have ties for all my top 3 spots because the characters are just all so great.
1: Makoto/Taokaka/Rachel Alucard
2: Jin(when he isn't being a jerk to Noel)/Noel
3: Tager/Ragna

Characters I hate:
1: Hazama-His trolling just really gets on my nerves, he is also just a massive jerk to everyone when he isn't trolling.
2: Relius Clover(not playable)- He is such a twisted psycho. He turned his own daughter into a puppet as his 12 year old son watched and later turned his wife into a puppet.
3: Arakune- Listening to him "talk" just gives me a headache. He just won't shut up either, always going on about the Azure and understanding everything.

I love this! This is what I live for! I'M ABSOLUTELY CRAZY ABOUT IT!!!- Dante from the end of DMC 3 getting ready to pwn a bunch of minor demons.

YouTube: