Naruto Discussion Forum

Naruto Discussion Forum (
-   Naruto Games (
-   -   Naruto CCG: Same name ninjas an 3x ninja rule (

Neji95 09-10-2013 08:39 AM

Same name ninjas an 3x ninja rule
If I have a platoon or squad card that is say: Neji Hyuga and Rock Lee with the sub category Name: Neji Hyuga Name: Rock Lee Byakugan Leaf Etc... Would that count toward my 3 ninja with the same name max? Would I only be allowed 2 other individual Neji Hyugas say, (gifted genius) and 2 other individual Rock Lees say, (taijutsu specialist)? Any help/clarification On the three ninja per deck rule would be really helpful. I'm having a little trouble understanding. Would I be able to have three Hinata Hyugas (Awakening) and also three that are just Hinata Hyuga? Thanks

koshej 09-10-2013 08:56 AM

Re: Same name ninjas an 3x ninja rule
I tried this game once online...
Made a full Hinata-based deck, only to be told that I can't use more than one Hinata per field...
Well, I always liked YGO more. :lol:

Neji95 09-11-2013 05:01 AM

Re: Same name ninjas an 3x ninja rule
Thanks, but I was hoping for a more experienced player response. I appreciate your input tho. That is super disappointing

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:29 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.