Naruto Discussion Forum

Naruto Discussion Forum (http://forum.naruto.viz.com/index.php)
-   Naruto Games (http://forum.naruto.viz.com/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm: New to Generations (http://forum.naruto.viz.com/showthread.php?t=113983)

SkyFoxx 04-22-2012 05:30 AM

New to Generations

Hey I'm new to generations, just beat the story line and starting to get into the MP aspect of the game. Problem is all my friends play CoD and none have this game. I'm a legit gamer as far as i know i don't spam or rage quit or anything juvenile like that oh and I also have a mic.

PSN: x-Cross-Fade-x
:)

coolm3 04-22-2012 10:34 AM

Re: New to Generations

Quote:

Originally Posted by SkyFoxx (Post 6005930)
Hey I'm new to generations, just beat the story line and starting to get into the MP aspect of the game. Problem is all my friends play CoD and none have this game. I'm a legit gamer as far as i know i don't spam or rage quit or anything juvenile like that oh and I also have a mic.

PSN: x-Cross-Fade-x
:)

Congratulations! You are now among the best players. Just by being legit lmao.

SkyFoxx 04-22-2012 06:33 PM

can't tell if sarcasm or praise... o_O

Uchiha Sora 04-22-2012 06:43 PM

Cool stuff

Did you have Storm 2? If so, did u play it online?

SkyFoxx 04-22-2012 06:46 PM

I've played it but never online and never heavily played it.
I'm also thinking about making a Mist Clan for the ps3 if anyone els want's to join or help :D

coolm3 04-23-2012 07:27 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SkyFoxx (Post 6006948)
can't tell if sarcasm or praise... o_O

A little of both...sadly I speak heavily with sarcasmn.too much. But seriously though, i see all legit players to be better than cheap people :)they good luck lol

Noctis Arashi 04-23-2012 07:30 AM

Your friends suck. Get better ones. Not really. But still, get better ones.

SkyFoxx 04-23-2012 02:10 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Noctis Arashi (Post 6007850)