tyrell4life194
01-09-2011, 12:37 PM
No restrictions

No knowledge

Bloodlust

Who wins?

Kunoichi
01-09-2011, 12:39 PM
are we talking in a one shot battle or a full blown war?

tyrell4life194
01-09-2011, 12:44 PM
A full blown war.

Kunoichi
01-09-2011, 12:57 PM
HP all the way. They have a globally connected community, twi-vamps are scattered, the only central force they have is the volturi which does not unite vampires. The volturi would be more like a small militia that would eventually fold under the combined ministries across the world.

Not to mention that if twi goes up against HP they're going up against all of the HP universe. Twi-verse has got 2 supernatural creatures, "vampires" and "werewolves"

Harry Potter has hundreds, and a good 40% of those could either outwit, outlast, or outplay a twivamp.

Ultimate combatant
01-09-2011, 01:00 PM
I have no knowledge on Twilightverse, since I didn`t watch any. But they are Vampires right? So does that make them immortal?

If there are ways to kill them which don`t require some strange rituals or something else, I`d Harry Potterverse can do it. Also, I suppose Vampires can`t handle Dementors and Ghosts.

If that`s the case, winner is obvious. But, as I say, I don`t know really anything about Twilightverse.

Gaara-Naruto-Sasuke
01-09-2011, 01:08 PM
Obviously HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
God I love them. They have powers that I'm sure could outmatch a stupid twilight Vampire anyday.

Devil's Lawyer
01-09-2011, 02:27 PM
Harry with his invisibility cloak solo.

Kunoichi
01-09-2011, 02:33 PM
What is with you guys and Harry's cloak?

Devil's Lawyer
01-09-2011, 02:35 PM
I was joking. This thread was decided with the title.

Kunoichi
01-09-2011, 02:37 PM
:lol: well point taken.

But seriously you people (not you people DL) seem to think that HP cloak can cover all 5 senses which is fairly stupid. Just because you can't see something doesn't mean you don't smell, hear, possibly taste?

Devil's Lawyer
01-09-2011, 03:03 PM