PDA

View Full Version : Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm: Major gamplay problems with naruto ultimate ninja storm 2!!

Tevin Hyuga
10-21-2010, 02:59 PM
FIGHTING SYSTEM & GAMEPLAY

I will like to share with you my complaints about this games gameplay. First off I would like to say this is a really great game, but if you played the previous game you will see MAJOR set backs. First I would like to say I own the first Ninja Storm game. I studied the game really hard in order to master the game.
When I first played NUNS2 for Ps3 I quickly noticed the fighting speed of the game. The first character I played with was Neji of course and, without thought I quickly rushed in to my opponent( which was a human) and I noticed that when I did, we did some sort of break-up clash. In the previous game that only happens when the other opponent chakra dashes into you as well. Well sadly in this game If you rush into your opponent and your opponent blocks, you break up instead of stopping at your opponent. THIS WAS ONE OF THE WORSE MISTAKES THAT THEY ADDED ON THE GAME PERIOD. People do you know what that means? Well that means if I go into awakening the first thing I try to do is to rush in and hit you, and you block my rush we separate. The defensive opponent can continue this as MUCH as he wants to. That sucks if your awakening requires physical contact! Smh.