PDA

View Full Version : What does HST mean?

Invisible Fog
08-19-2010, 03:38 PM
Sorry im a noob. Don't Drep me.

Kuromaki
08-19-2010, 03:40 PM
Holy Shonen Trinity (One Piece, Bleach, Naruto)

Invisible Fog
08-19-2010, 03:41 PM
Thanks...

cnorwood
08-19-2010, 08:43 PM
it means 3 universes that are overly wanked. 2 of the 3 are stronger than the real world 1 of them is actually pretty weak. most characters cant single handily beat another character in another universe unless its in the hst or another weak universe, but for some reason people think that current naruto, ichigo, and luffy can beat raditz

The 1st Hokage
08-19-2010, 08:47 PM
it means 3 universes that are overly wanked. 2 of the 3 are stronger than the real world 1 of them is actually pretty weak. most characters cant single handily beat another character in another universe unless its in the hst or another weak universe, but for some reason people think that current naruto, ichigo, and luffy can beat raditz
Nuclear and Atomic Bombs >>> HST

FlyingThunderGod
08-19-2010, 08:57 PM
Well not to thread jack, but since you guys are here what does PNJ and TNJ(talk no jutsu) mean

cnorwood
08-19-2010, 08:58 PM
Nuclear and Atomic Bombs >>> HST
yea true, idk why i said why onepiece and bleach are stronger than the real world, i really meant that a few guys with guns would kill everyone in naruto, even madara because he would have a bullet in his brain before he gets to activate his hax no jutsu

321zigzag3
08-19-2010, 09:01 PM
yea true, idk why i said why onepiece and bleach are stronger than the real world, i really meant that a few guys with guns would kill everyone in naruto, even madara because he would have a bullet in his brain before he gets to activate his hax no jutsu

No just no.

Wanking Naruto is just awful in sheer insanity but thats just ridiculous.

The 1st Hokage
08-19-2010, 09:02 PM
Well not to thread jack, but since you guys are here what does PNJ and TNJ(talk no jutsu) mean