puppetmasterpossession
08-17-2010, 06:08 PM
... bump

puppetmasterpossession
08-21-2010, 07:08 PM
...bump

Rotate
08-22-2010, 05:18 AM
Before I start I just want to say good luck. This is also my first official bleach match so try not to kill me too fast.
----------------------------------------------
It's my first time in Fake Karakura Town. The area seems so silent without any living beings around. Just when I thought I was alone I sense someone else's SP to the left of me. I turn to my left to see someone else standing there who I don't know. Seeing as he must be hostile, I make wind energy erupt from beneath him to try and launch him into the air. The erupted wind energy can cause large shallow cuts into skin.

Even if my attack worked or not, I sondino next to my opponent and focus my sp in my hand. My hand starts to turn red and I try to grab my opponent's arm while trying to boil his blood.

puppetmasterpossession
08-22-2010, 10:12 AM
Before I start I just want to say good luck. This is also my first official bleach match so try not to kill me too fast.
----------------------------------------------
It's my first time in Fake Karakura Town. The area seems so silent without any living beings around. Just when I thought I was alone I sense someone else's SP to the left of me. I turn to my left to see someone else standing there who I don't know. Seeing as he must be hostile, I make wind energy erupt from beneath him to try and launch him into the air. The erupted wind energy can cause large shallow cuts into skin.

Even if my attack worked or not, I sondino next to my opponent and focus my sp in my hand. My hand starts to turn red and I try to grab my opponent's arm while trying to boil his blood.