PDA

View Full Version : Naruto Ultimate Ninja: i'm getting ultimate ninja5 fresh from austraila


inuyashafan101
02-18-2010, 03:22 PM
he!! yeah i'm getting ultimate ninja5 on my old ps2 i just can't wait to pop in the game on my ps2

ChaosInuYasha
02-18-2010, 07:38 PM
You have a way to play PAL games on a US PS2?

inuyashafan101
02-19-2010, 02:12 PM
You have a way to play PAL games on a US PS2?
i need a PAL ps2 to play.

ChaosInuYasha
02-20-2010, 02:43 AM
i need a PAL ps2 to play.

No you don't. I have a NTSC (USA) PS2 and I got Swap Magic and I replaced the normal top with a Flip Top and if my PS2 and Swap Magic work fine I can play UN5 just fine on my USA PS2.

baller56470
02-21-2010, 09:32 PM
whats a good place to order a NUN5 import from europe through?

brunz
02-22-2010, 12:01 AM
game.co.uk

http://www.game.co.uk/Games/PlayStation-2/Naruto-Ultimate-Ninja-5/~r344970/

prices in pounds btw...PAL or modded ps2 needed to play in NTSC regions

ChaosInuYasha
02-26-2010, 05:33 AM
I got mine from HMV.com they did the currency translation for me.

baller56470
02-28-2010, 08:38 PM
I was looking at HMV but wasn't sure how reliable they were. so thanks. now what about a flip top and swap magic disc whats a great place to get them from. Thanks!

baller56470
03-01-2010, 05:59 PM
I got mine from HMV.com they did the currency translation for me.

So do I need anything else to play UN5 besides the game, a flip top and magic swap?

ChaosInuYasha
03-02-2010, 05:08 AM
So do I need anything else to play UN5 besides the game, a flip top and magic swap?
No. Just make sure you know how to install said Swap Magic.

baller56470
03-02-2010, 07:10 PM
No. Just make sure you know how to install said Swap Magic.
Awesome. Thanks!