PDA

View Full Version : Naruto Clash of Ninja: WORST online experiences.

Tenten!
12-01-2009, 08:51 PM
We have ALL had tough times online...

Why don't you guys share some of your
worst online experiences?

Pool
12-01-2009, 08:54 PM
Orochimaru used his special and it was so laggy that the game just auto matically turned off lol. I was winning too..............

akatsukirocks
12-01-2009, 08:55 PM
some newbie here post a pic bout smex -.-

Tenten!
12-01-2009, 08:59 PM
Orochimaru used his special and it was so laggy that the game just auto matically turned off lol. I was winning too..............
The lag online ruins
the whole game, i can't
do my full combos online
because of that.

It's too easy to button smash
in lag and win,

VioletDi
12-02-2009, 07:36 AM
Trying to do a cancel combo. I can only cancel about two times before the lag starts to get me. I can't effectively play with Neji without cancel combos. T_T

Bacon
12-02-2009, 07:41 AM
games & dial up dont mix

Azal
12-02-2009, 08:04 AM
can we use like other games than com3 since i have some path of the ninja 2 hard times

Tenten!
12-02-2009, 01:24 PM
Trying to do a cancel combo. I can only cancel about two times before the lag starts to get me. I can't effectively play with Neji without cancel combos. T_T

Lol i never combo cancel online,
the lag ruins it completely, i have tried...
/cry

Sasumo Sogai
12-02-2009, 02:01 PM
this stupid guy was playing as kakuzu and he kept using the down thing, with the arms shooting out of the ground! grrrrrrrrr

kay
12-02-2009, 02:04 PM
being hit on by a guy

caough nick caough tasagore couagh

jk jk

VioletDi
12-02-2009, 04:06 PM
It would be nice if Wii Speak could work with the game.

L_Lawliet
12-02-2009, 04:10 PM
I hate it when people D/C or spam but that is about it, oh and I can handle small lag, but not the super slow one.

Zazuro
12-02-2009, 05:09 PM