PDA

View Full Version : Naruto disney XD times


Ninja's_of_the_leaf
11-15-2009, 12:01 PM
ive been waiting for naruto to show on disney xd but i don't know what time they do it in Utah and ive been waiting and i don't wanna miss the on hour special plasma
can anyone tell me what time and what day it will show, Central time please

Fliparrachii
11-15-2009, 01:16 PM
I have no clue.

nightmarerh
11-15-2009, 01:45 PM
ive been waiting for naruto to show on disney xd but i don't know what time they do it in Utah and ive been waiting and i don't wanna miss the on hour special plasma
can anyone tell me what time and what day it will show, Central time please

8:30 est/7:30 central

Kizomaru Yukimoto
11-15-2009, 01:47 PM
8:30 pm... wait .. * reads post ontop * Nevermind xD

Ninja's_of_the_leaf
11-18-2009, 07:28 PM
is disney xd on the normal disney cuz im still waiting and nothing at all

jurrasenshuriken
11-19-2009, 05:27 AM
is disney xd on the normal disney cuz im still waiting and nothing at all

its a whole different channel and its on every wednsday, it was just on last night

Ninja's_of_the_leaf
11-19-2009, 07:09 PM
what channel is disney XD on in Utah?

Sasuke
11-19-2009, 07:14 PM
It depends, what channel programmer do you have such as comcast, at&t, ect. and what is your zip code?

Marisuki
11-19-2009, 07:36 PM
In Utah that's hard. It depends.

Ninja's_of_the_leaf
11-19-2009, 08:42 PM
im in Utah using comcast

battlehorse
11-19-2009, 09:15 PM
8:30 est/7:30 central
5:30 west.

One-Tailed Shukaku
11-19-2009, 09:27 PM
8:30 eastern, 7:30 central, 6:30 mountain, 5:30 pacific :)

Zabuza345
11-21-2009, 01:24 PM
I looked it up for ya i think XD is comcast channel 122......i think, im happy if people correct me on this, as i dont live in the states i just wanted to be helpful :)

Ninja's_of_the_leaf
11-21-2009, 09:40 PM
hmmm what if the channel doesnt have 122.. cuz i watch on a normal t.v that doesnt have the modem but connected to one of em but doesnt have 1000 channels