PDA

View Full Version : Issues: help


rainbowrazor
08-20-2009, 09:24 PM
whenever i try to edit a post it says
The website cannot display the page


why is that happening

DragonAngel
08-20-2009, 09:26 PM
whenever i try to edit a post it says
The website cannot display the page


why is that happening

Are the pages loading slowly for you?

rainbowrazor
08-20-2009, 09:28 PM
no their fast

Toma RNK
08-20-2009, 10:15 PM
Wow... I'm stumped.

try clicking on

http://naruto.vminigun.viz.com/forum/

and then try to edit your post. Let me know if this helped, but I am actually stumped by this.

Edit: also try clearing your browser cache and then restart your computer, then click this link and try again.

If you do not know how to do this, you wil need to tell us what web browser you are using so we can prvide instructions.

I have to run but I am sure some other helpfl user could walk you through it.

rainbowrazor
08-20-2009, 10:30 PM
it didnt work :(

Err
08-21-2009, 04:27 AM
Not really related to your problem, but you should read this anyways. Seems like you can benefit from it.

http://naruto.viz.com/forum/showthread.php?t=16355

Fan of Minato
08-21-2009, 08:01 AM
it didnt work :(

what browser are you using.

shinmarubountyhunter
08-21-2009, 01:05 PM
that was jusg happennig to me leave the site then come back thats what i did

rainbowrazor
08-21-2009, 03:27 PM
ya i did that but its still doing that today

shinmarubountyhunter
08-21-2009, 04:50 PM
is it still doing that right now

rainbowrazor
08-21-2009, 05:22 PM
yes!!!

rose93
08-21-2009, 05:23 PM
try using a different bowser.

Vatanui AKA Pride
08-21-2009, 05:35 PM
Try using a different browser, and if that doesn't work, then it just might be a glitch.

Shkin
08-21-2009, 06:50 PM
you can post but you can't edit.

other than not being able to edit, there's no other problem in browsing this forum? i mean you can open PMs, send PMs, go to threads, give rep...etc...

if the answer is yes, maybe the prob is in the forum. mods...anyone?

i really can't figure this out, but can you access other sites? have problem with other sites?

hmmm...maybe its your browser or maybe your internet connection is messing up with you...

kzilla2000
08-21-2009, 07:14 PM
same thing happens to me and if i refresh my page so many times it has a 500 internet error the suitible nodes are wrong idk its just really annoying.

uchiha-master
08-21-2009, 07:19 PM
taath happen to me twice becuse do to the page it has so many peoplae around the world the divice get slow

kzilla2000
08-21-2009, 07:50 PM
taath happen to me twice becuse do to the page it has so many peoplae around the world the divice get slow

yeah.