PDA

View Full Version : The Forced Rogue

Chidori Shuriken
07-30-2009, 06:42 AM
This is some of my Fanfic. I have more, I'll update later, but I'm only getting into the introduction.
Introduction Arc
Seishin Holon (Sai-Shin-Hoe-Lon) had just faced the fact that some ugly rich person bought his way into Seishin's squad, kicking Seishin out. And... Apparently this rich guy also paid the Kage what would be worth $1,000,000,000,000 in your money, to have gone rogue. It's tiring explaining things in third person... Might as well convert to first.

Please don't ask why I'm all alone with this forest, with two kids that are also rogue but from different villages, fighting two keen enemies who just popped out of nowhere. But, hey, let's rewind a bit to learn more about this.

"Seishin..." My father said while we were eating dinner. I'm 14, I should be a Chunin, but.... The whole Rogue thing came up, and... "That rich guy meant what he meant. He was serious, don't smirk at him, he'll charge us." "Your father is serious about this," popped in my beautiful mom, who had flowing black hair and green eyes. Maybe not flowing, but you get it. My Dad is like an army drill guy, when he wants me to do something, I do it or my ears burst from loudness. "The goodbye ceremony is tomorrow, and..." "I'm not a little kid, I can go out on my own, just watch me!" I ran out the door with my backback, left a note on my friends' doors and ignored the calls of plea for me coming home from my parents. What hypocrites! And with that last thought... I traveled away from the village. Hopefully I'll be welcomed into another village, who knows.