PDA

View Full Version : I'm bored.

BoxHead
11-30-2011, 04:12 PM
Anyone wishing to fight? I'm a rookie, so... yeah. I'm currently in two fights, but no ones doing anything now. Any challengers?

loganace
12-01-2011, 06:27 AM
Would you like to battle me i two different fights? Because we have a battle going but we can use different characters on this one to make it more interesting.

sarutobi17
12-01-2011, 12:04 PM
i'll fight you or join the fight between you and loganace.

Tifa Legacy
12-01-2011, 12:11 PM
o.o''

sarutobi17
12-01-2011, 02:00 PM
alright.i'll use my new character for this fight.

BoxHead
12-01-2011, 02:17 PM
Actually lets change it. You start then me then logan to get it going.

sarutobi17
12-01-2011, 02:45 PM
alright thats fine me.
zj after days of traveling the country comes to a stop as he encounters someone across the way.instead of discovering the persons identity first "he grabs a large two handed sword from his back"and rushes toward the target with his sword held out to his side,he carried the giant blade in his right hand keeping his left hand free.as he approached closer to the stranger now moments away from striking distance,he lifts up the blade raising it above his head and makes a swinging motion. "attempting to slice through the strangers head."the force behind the swing was powerful,bringing with it a small but strong breeze of wind that could make it difficult to remain balanced."zj remains silent keeping a close eye on his opponents movements"

k-hatake
12-01-2011, 03:59 PM
Anyone wishing to fight? I'm a rookie, so... yeah. I'm currently in two fights, but no ones doing anything now. Any challengers?

Hey! I've been here waiting for you to continue the fight! Come on!b!:)

BoxHead
12-01-2011, 04:03 PM